Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More

Ovulation or Implantation Rss

Hi, I am currently on CD19 and this is my first time TTC after coming off the pill. I have no idea how long my cycle is, whether I am regular or irregular (I have been on the pill for 10 years). Since CD15 my nipples have been VERY sensitive and my left boob has been generally sore, right boob not so much. On CD18 and 19 I have been experiencing twinges/cramps on the right hand side of my uterus that literally last a couple of seconds then disappear as fast as they came on. I have probably experienced 7-10 of these since last night. Could these be symptoms of implantation or a sign of ovulation? We have been BD'ing nearly every night since CD8 only missing CD12-13 and CD16-17. Has anyone else experienced these symptoms and ended up with BFP?
Just bumping your post, so you will hopefully get a couple of replies smile
Sounds like it could be ovulation more than pregnancy. When I came off the pill, I didn't ovulated until around day 19.
Just keep bd'ing every day or two to cover all your basis, then wait for your period. You could always take a pregnancy test now, if it's negative, keep bd'ing, and then test again in a week or so.
Thanks Jellybean2b maybe your right... i have just started bleeding so I think AF has arrived ... unless it's implantation bleeding but I think there was too much blood for it to be implantation bleeding ... although it was very light red instead of the usual brown for me so I don't know (sorry TMI) ...
Implantation I've heard is just a light brown discharge/smear on your undies. Nothing like AF.