Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7602 Topics
  • 69239 Replies
Help! Struggling to narrow down our last 4 baby girl names :) Posted Thursday 21 February 12:21pm
Book & Resources

  • 233 Topics
  • 734 Replies
Good pregnancy books? Posted Saturday 05 January 11:38am
Caesarean Births

  • 932 Topics
  • 7187 Replies
Caesarian section mommy Posted Thursday 12 July 02:23pm
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3625 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Tuesday 08 January 07:09am
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1958 Topics
  • 8948 Replies
Freshii Posted Monday 11 March 11:15am
Loss and Sadness

  • 1215 Topics
  • 10927 Replies
Mixed thoughts Posted Tuesday 12 March 03:59am
Planning for Pregnancy

  • 8304 Topics
  • 99792 Replies
TTC Posted Sunday 17 March 03:51am
Pregnancy & Relationships

  • 1791 Topics
  • 11504 Replies
decided Posted Sunday 17 March 03:18am
What Month Is Your Baby Due?

  • 3790 Topics
  • 101639 Replies
November 2019 Facebook group Posted Wednesday 20 March 06:20pm
Your Labour and Birth

  • 5011 Topics
  • 36769 Replies
medical and recreational marijuana Posted Thursday 14 March 07:35pm
Your Pregnancy

  • 19102 Topics
  • 117317 Replies
Belly Squad Posted Monday 18 March 04:05am