Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7619 Topics
  • 69289 Replies
Boy names Posted Tuesday 06 October 10:06am
Book & Resources

  • 233 Topics
  • 742 Replies
Book "Dolphins" Posted Sunday 22 March 07:08am
Caesarean Births

  • 935 Topics
  • 7193 Replies
Elective c section frowned upon. Posted Thursday 27 February 10:58am
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Thursday 12 September 09:15pm
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1967 Topics
  • 8971 Replies
Control your weight during pregnancy Posted Tuesday 29 September 05:49pm
Loss and Sadness

  • 1221 Topics
  • 10826 Replies
We're here for each other Posted Thursday 08 October 09:08pm
Planning for Pregnancy

  • 8352 Topics
  • 99681 Replies
Vasectomy Reversal Posted Tuesday 27 October 03:09am
Pregnancy & Relationships

  • 1794 Topics
  • 11458 Replies
Need some advice on our new app Posted Thursday 23 July 06:04pm
What Month Is Your Baby Due?

  • 3817 Topics
  • 101778 Replies
baby Posted Tuesday 20 October 05:21pm
Your Labour and Birth

  • 5020 Topics
  • 36786 Replies
Auckland Hospital Posted Thursday 28 May 09:30am
Your Pregnancy

  • 19158 Topics
  • 117278 Replies
amnio with my twins. Posted Wednesday 28 October 05:37pm