Huggies Forum

Huggies® Ultimate
Newborn Nappies

Learn More
  1. home
  2. Baby Forum
  3. Pregnancy & Birth

Pregnancy & Birth

Hide category
Baby Names

  • 7622 Topics
  • 69298 Replies
Myles or Miles? Or other boy sibling names for Bonnie Posted Friday 08 January 04:44am
Book & Resources

  • 233 Topics
  • 742 Replies
Book "Dolphins" Posted Sunday 22 March 07:08am
Caesarean Births

  • 936 Topics
  • 7190 Replies
Ways of studying well Posted Tuesday 23 February 02:04am
Home Births & Drug Free Births

  • 362 Topics
  • 3620 Replies
I’ve had 3 hombirths Posted Thursday 12 September 09:15pm
Keeping Fit & Healthy during Pregnancy

  • 1969 Topics
  • 8973 Replies
Working safely Posted Monday 28 December 09:58pm
Loss and Sadness

  • 1221 Topics
  • 10807 Replies
Remove the taboo from miscarriage Posted Thursday 21 January 04:52pm
Planning for Pregnancy

  • 8363 Topics
  • 99603 Replies
Music Definition Posted Friday 12 February 12:20am
Pregnancy & Relationships

  • 1793 Topics
  • 11435 Replies
Sex during pregnancy Posted Saturday 30 May 07:48pm
What Month Is Your Baby Due?

  • 3817 Topics
  • 101784 Replies
Welcome to 2021! Is your baby due in September? Posted Saturday 16 January 07:32am
Your Labour and Birth

  • 5022 Topics
  • 36785 Replies
For Baby Huggies Au is Best manfacturing Posted Thursday 18 February 08:01pm
Your Pregnancy

  • 19158 Topics
  • 117251 Replies
Huggies for babies Posted Tuesday 23 February 10:30pm